Skip to main content


EuRIC’s work is steered by its seven Branches, which are composed of representatives from across the membership. The Branches are responsible for their respective material streams, which includes ferrous metals, non-ferrous metals, plastics, paper, textiles, tyres and construction & demolition waste. Several working groups and taskforces also exist within and across branches for collective work on specific topics, policies, or regulations.